Zipp Front Wheel
5 models, 5 verified variants. Only rows checked against Zipp’s own page are listed.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it.
| Model | Variants | Wheel | Rotor mount | Internal width | Hub | Brake system | Maximum tire | Maximum tire basis | Minimum tire | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zipp 101 XPLR | 1 | Built for a 700c wheel | Center-lock | Internal rim width 27 mm | Spacing 12x100 | Disc | Tire up to 55 mm (maker-stated maximum) | not stated | not stated | $474.75 |
| Zipp 303 Firecrest | 1 | Built for a 700c wheel | Center-lock | Internal rim width 25 mm | Spacing 12x100 | Disc | Tire up to 55 mm (maker-stated maximum) | Maximum tire basis: label | not stated | $1,300.00 |
| Zipp 303 SW Tubeless Disc-brake | 1 | Built for a 700c wheel | Center-lock | Internal rim width 25 mm | Spacing 12x100 | Disc | Tire up to 44 mm (maker-stated maximum) | not stated | Tire no narrower than 30 mm | $1,050.00 |
| Zipp 303 XPLR S | 1 | Built for a 700c wheel | Center-lock | Internal rim width 32 mm | Spacing 12x100 | Disc | Tire up to 61 mm (maker-stated maximum) | not stated | Tire no narrower than 40 mm | $375.00 |
| Zipp 303 XPLR SW | 1 | Built for a 700c wheel | Center-lock | Internal rim width 32 mm | Spacing 12x100 | Disc | Tire up to 61 mm (maker-stated maximum) | not stated | Tire no narrower than 40 mm | $1,050.00 |
Source for every row: Zipp’s own product pages, last checked between 2026-07-21 and 2026-09-09.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.