TSG Helmet
7 models, 7 verified variants. Only rows checked against TSG’s own page are listed; each links into the Rider kit builder.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it.
| Model | Variants | Certs | Type | Rotational | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSG All Terrain | 1 | Certifications the maker states: en1078 and cpsc | half-shell | not stated | $144.34 |
| TSG Kraken | 1 | Certifications the maker states: en1078 and cpsc | half-shell | not stated | $103.91 |
| TSG Prevention MIPS | 1 | Certifications the maker states: en1078 and cpsc | half-shell | Protection mips | $230.97 |
| TSG Scope MIPS | 1 | Certifications the maker states: en1078 and cpsc | half-shell | Protection mips | $196.32 |
| TSG Seek FR | 1 | Certifications the maker states: en1078 and cpsc | convertible | not stated | $103.91 |
| TSG Sentinel | 1 | Certifications the maker states: en1078, astm-f1952 and cpsc | full-face | not stated | $230.97 |
| TSG Status | 1 | Certifications the maker states: en1078 | half-shell | not stated | $109.68 |
Source for every row: TSG’s own product pages, last checked on 2026-08-19.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.