Uvex Helmet
10 models, 10 verified variants. Only rows checked against Uvex’s own page are listed; each links into the Rider kit builder.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it.
| Model | Variants | Certs | Type | Rotational | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Uvex Quatro | 1 | Certifications the maker states: en1078 | half-shell | not stated | $136.59 |
| Uvex Race 8 | 1 | Certifications the maker states: en1078 | half-shell | not stated | $381.22 |
| Uvex Revolt | 1 | Certifications the maker states: en1078 | convertible | not stated | $254.13 |
| Uvex Revolt MIPS | 1 | not stated | convertible | Protection mips | $284.62 |
| Uvex Rise Pro MIPS | 1 | Certifications the maker states: en1078 | half-shell | Protection mips | $254.13 |
| Uvex Surge | 1 | Certifications the maker states: en1078 | half-shell | not stated | $231.02 |
| Uvex Surge Aero MIPS | 1 | Certifications the maker states: en1078 | half-shell | Protection mips | $288.79 |
| Uvex Ultimate DNAero MIPS | 1 | Certifications the maker states: en1078 | half-shell | Protection mips | $346.56 |
| Uvex Ultimate Race X | 1 | Certifications the maker states: en1078 | half-shell | not stated | $462.10 |
| Uvex Ultimate Surge Carbon MIPS | 1 | Certifications the maker states: en1078 | half-shell | Protection mips | $404.33 |
Source for every row: Uvex’s own product pages, last checked between 2026-07-14 and 2026-08-10.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.