7iDP Knee Pads
4 models, 6 verified variants. Only rows checked against 7iDP’s own page are listed; each links into the Rider kit builder.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it.
| Model | Variants | Certs | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|
| 7iDP Flex Knee | 1 | not stated | $84.99 |
| 7iDP Project Knee | 1 | Certifications the maker states: en1621-1-l2 | $129.99 |
| 7iDP Sam Hill Lite Knee | 3 | Certifications the maker states: en1621-1-l1 (on 1 of 3 variants); Certifications the maker states: en1621-1-l2 (on 1 of 3 variants) | $84.99 to $119.99 |
| 7iDP Transition Knee | 1 | Certifications the maker states: en1621-1-l2 | $74.99 |
Source for every row: 7iDP’s own product pages, last checked between 2026-07-14 and 2026-08-19.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.