Leatt Shin Guards
3 models, 3 verified variants. Only rows checked against Leatt’s own page are listed; each links into the Rider kit builder.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it.
| Model | Variants | Certs | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Leatt Knee Guard 6.0 Evo EXT | 1 | not stated | $159.00 |
| Leatt Knee & Shin Guard Dual Axis | 1 | Certifications the maker states: en1621-1-l1 | $114.00 |
| Leatt Knee & Shin Guard Dual Axis Pro | 1 | not stated | $189.00 |
Source for every row: Leatt’s own product pages, last checked between 2026-07-14 and 2026-07-16.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.