BuildMyMTB
Prototype - Evolving Daily

Specialized Stumpjumper 15 EVO Complete Bike

What the checker saysnot checked

No fit check runs on a complete bike, and we will not pretend one does. A complete bike does not fill a slot in the builder, so the checker has no counterpart to compare it against and has never produced a single sentence about one.

Open it in the builder

The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.

$3,999.99 to $7,999.99 MSRP

What the maker states

Wheel configs
Frame takes 29" and 29"/27.5" wheels
Travel
Frame travel 145 mm (maker-stated)
Shock eye
Shock eye-to-eye 210 mm
Shock stroke
55 mm
Shock mount
Standard eyelet
Maximum fork travel
Approved for a fork up to 160 mm of travel

The maker’s build kit

The maker’s own component list, taken from the page linked below. Nothing on this list has been fit checked as a set.

Stumpjumper 15 EVO Comp Alloy (2026)

18 of 22 parts on this list are verified rows here and are linked.

Stumpjumper 15 EVO Pro (2026)

19 of 22 parts on this list are verified rows here and are linked.

Stumpjumper 15 EVO Comp (2026)

17 of 22 parts on this list are verified rows here and are linked.

Stumpjumper 15 EVO Expert Di2 (2026)

21 of 22 parts on this list are verified rows here and are linked.

4 verified variants

VariantPrice (MSRP)WeightSourceLast checkedBuild
Stumpjumper 15 EVO Comp Alloy (2026)$3,999.99not statedmaker’s page2026-07-21Build with this
Stumpjumper 15 EVO Pro (2026)$7,999.99not statedmaker’s page2026-07-21Build with this
Stumpjumper 15 EVO Comp (2026)$4,999.99not statedmaker’s page2026-07-21Build with this
Stumpjumper 15 EVO Expert Di2 (2026)$6,199.99not statedmaker’s page2026-07-21Build with this
What the maker states1 not published

1 further field the checker looks for is not published by Specialized, so we leave it blank rather than estimate it, and that check stays silent on this complete bike. It is rotor adapter documented. Each is recorded as “not stated by the maker (not checked)”.

Source: each variant links the maker’s own page in the table above. Last checked 2026-07-21.

Where this sits

Previous: Specialized Stumpjumper 15Specialized Stumpjumper 15 EVO is the last model on that list.All Specialized complete bikesOpen a variant in the builder to see the ones that apply to your own parts