Nukeproof Frame
2 models, 3 verified variants. Only rows checked against Nukeproof’s own page are listed.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it.
| Model | Variants | Wheel configs | Travel | Shock eye | Shock stroke | Shock mount | Maximum fork travel | Rear axle | Bottom bracket | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nukeproof Mega | 2 | Frame takes 29" wheels (on 1 of 2 variants); Frame takes 29"/27.5" wheels (on 1 of 2 variants) | Frame travel 160 mm (maker-stated) (on 1 of 2 variants); Frame travel 165 mm (maker-stated) (on 1 of 2 variants) | Shock eye-to-eye 230 mm | 62.5 mm | Standard eyelet | Approved for a fork up to 170 mm of travel | Boost 148x12 | Bottom-bracket shell BSA threaded 73 | $1,900.00 to $2,800.00 |
| Nukeproof Scout 290 | 1 | Frame takes 29" wheels | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Approved for a fork up to 150 mm of travel | Boost 148x12 | Bottom-bracket shell BSA threaded 73 | $649.00 |
Source for every row: Nukeproof’s own product pages, last checked on 2026-07-18.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.