Halo Front Wheel
2 models, 3 verified variants. Only rows checked against Halo’s own page are listed.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it.
| Model | Variants | Wheel | Rotor mount | Internal width | Hub | Maximum tire | Minimum tire | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Halo Ridge Line front | 2 | Built for a 27.5" wheel (on 1 of 2 variants); Built for a 29" wheel (on 1 of 2 variants) | not stated | Internal rim width 30 mm | Spacing Boost 15x110 | Tire up to 2.8" (maker-stated maximum) | Tire no narrower than 2.25" | $179.99 |
| Halo Ridgeline II 29 Front (Boost) | 1 | Built for a 29" wheel | 6-bolt | Internal rim width 30 mm | Spacing Boost 15x110 | Tire up to 2.5" (maker-stated maximum) | not stated | $179.00 |
Source for every row: Halo’s own product pages, last checked between 2026-07-31 and 2026-09-20.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.