Industry Nine Front Wheel
4 models, 7 verified variants. Only rows checked against Industry Nine’s own page are listed.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it.
| Model | Variants | Wheel | Rotor mount | Internal width | Hub | Maximum tire | Minimum tire | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Industry Nine 1/1 Enduro front (27.5) | 1 | Built for a 27.5" wheel | Center Lock | Internal rim width 30.5 mm | Spacing Boost 15x110 | Tire up to 2.8" (maker-stated maximum) | not stated | $900.00 |
| Industry Nine Enduro S front | 2 | Built for a 27.5" wheel (on 1 of 2 variants); Built for a 29" wheel (on 1 of 2 variants) | 6-bolt | Internal rim width 30.5 mm | Spacing Boost 15x110 | Tire up to 2.8" (maker-stated maximum) | Tire no narrower than 2.3" | $850.00 |
| Industry Nine Hydra2 DH front | 2 | Built for a 27.5" wheel (on 1 of 2 variants); Built for a 29" wheel (on 1 of 2 variants) | 6-bolt | Internal rim width 30 mm | Spacing 20x110 Boost (DH) | Tire up to 2.6" (maker-stated maximum) | Tire no narrower than 2.3" | $620.00 |
| Industry Nine Whisp Carbon front | 2 | Built for a 29" wheel | 6-bolt | Internal rim width 29 mm | Spacing Boost 15x110 | Tire up to 2.6" (maker-stated maximum) | not stated | $710.00 |
Source for every row: Industry Nine’s own product pages, last checked between 2026-07-22 and 2026-09-03.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.