Roval Front Wheel
5 models, 6 verified variants. Only rows checked against Roval’s own page are listed.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it.
| Model | Variants | Wheel | Rotor mount | Internal width | Hub | Maximum tire | Minimum tire | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roval Control Carbon front | 1 | Built for a 29" wheel | 6-bolt | Internal rim width 29 mm | Spacing Boost 15x110 | Tire up to 2.4" (maker-stated maximum) | not stated | $675.00 |
| Roval Control SL front | 2 | Built for a 29" wheel | Center Lock (on 1 of 2 variants); 6-bolt (on 1 of 2 variants) | Internal rim width 29 mm | Spacing Boost 15x110 | Tire up to 2.4" (maker-stated maximum) | not stated | $1,125.00 |
| Roval Traverse Alloy front | 1 | Built for a 29" wheel | 6-bolt | Internal rim width 30 mm | Spacing Boost 15x110 | Tire up to 2.6" (maker-stated maximum) | Tire no narrower than 2.3" | $225.00 |
| Roval Traverse HD front | 1 | Built for a 29" wheel | 6-bolt | Internal rim width 30 mm | Spacing Boost 15x110 | Tire up to 2.6" (maker-stated maximum) | Tire no narrower than 2.3" | $800.00 |
| Roval Traverse SL II front | 1 | Built for a 29" wheel | 6-bolt | Internal rim width 30 mm | Spacing Boost 15x110 | Tire up to 2.6" (maker-stated maximum) | Tire no narrower than 2.3" | $680.00 |
Source for every row: Roval’s own product pages, last checked on 2026-07-31.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.