Chromag Grips
9 models, 9 verified variants. Only rows checked against Chromag’s own page are listed.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it. 9 models here have one variant, nothing from the checker, so no page of its own; the name opens the builder instead.
| Model | Variants | Outer diameter | Length | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chromag Basis | 1 | not stated | not stated | $42.00 |
| Chromag Clutch | 1 | not stated | not stated | $46.00 |
| Chromag Dune | 1 | 30 mm | 134 mm | $39.00 |
| Chromag Dune Supasoft | 1 | 30 mm | 134 mm | $39.00 |
| Chromag Format | 1 | not stated | not stated | $39.00 |
| Chromag Palmskin | 1 | not stated | not stated | $42.00 |
| Chromag Squarewave | 1 | not stated | not stated | $42.00 |
| Chromag Squarewave XL | 1 | 33 mm | 146 mm | $46.00 |
| Chromag Wax | 1 | 32.5 mm | 150 mm | $24.00 |
Source for every row: Chromag’s own product pages, last checked between 2026-07-16 and 2026-09-04.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.