Halo Rear Wheel
3 models, 5 verified variants. Only rows checked against Halo’s own page are listed.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it.
| Model | Variants | Wheel | Freehub | Rotor mount | Internal width | Hub | Maximum tire | Minimum tire | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Halo Ridge Line rear | 3 | Built for a 29" wheel (on 2 of 3 variants); Built for a 27.5" wheel (on 1 of 3 variants) | / driver Shimano HG (on 2 of 3 variants); / driver SRAM XD (on 1 of 3 variants) | not stated | Internal rim width 30 mm | Spacing Boost 148x12 | Tire up to 2.8" (maker-stated maximum) | Tire no narrower than 2.25" | $239.99 to $249.99 |
| Halo Ridgeline II 29 Rear (MicroSpline, Boost) | 1 | Built for a 29" wheel | / driver Shimano Micro Spline | 6-bolt | Internal rim width 30 mm | Spacing Boost 148x12 | Tire up to 2.5" (maker-stated maximum) | not stated | $256.00 |
| Halo Vortex MT Supadrive rear (XD, Boost) | 1 | Built for a 29" wheel | / driver SRAM XD | 6-bolt | Internal rim width 33 mm | Spacing Boost 148x12 | Tire up to 2.6" (maker-stated maximum) | not stated | $499.99 |
Source for every row: Halo’s own product pages, last checked between 2026-07-22 and 2026-09-20.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.