BuildMyMTB
Prototype - Evolving Daily

SRAM Front Rotor

3 models, 27 verified variants. Only rows checked against SRAM’s own page are listed.

A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it.

ModelVariantsSizeMountThicknessPrice (MSRP)
SRAM CenterLine15Ranges from 140 mm rotor to 220 mm rotor (6 distinct values, across 15 of 15 variants)6-bolt (on 9 of 15 variants); Center Lock (on 6 of 15 variants)not stated$40.00 to $82.00
SRAM G2 CleanSweep4140 mm rotor (on 1 of 4 variants); 160 mm rotor (on 1 of 4 variants); 180 mm rotor (on 1 of 4 variants); 200 mm rotor (on 1 of 4 variants)6-boltnot stated$45.00 to $48.00
SRAM HS28160 mm rotor (on 2 of 8 variants); 180 mm rotor (on 2 of 8 variants); 200 mm rotor (on 2 of 8 variants); 220 mm rotor (on 2 of 8 variants)Center Lock (on 4 of 8 variants); 6-bolt (on 4 of 8 variants)2 mm (on 7 of 8 variants)$50.00 to $60.00

Source for every row: SRAM’s own product pages, last checked between 2026-07-16 and 2026-09-09.

The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.

Check a whole mountain bike build in the builder