Panaracer Front Tire
4 models, 15 verified variants. Only rows checked against Panaracer’s own page are listed.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it.
| Model | Variants | Wheel | Width | Casing | Compound | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Panaracer Aliso ST | 4 | Built for a 27.5" wheel (on 2 of 4 variants); Built for a 29" wheel (on 2 of 4 variants) | Tire width 2.4 (on 2 of 4 variants); Tire width 2.6 (on 2 of 4 variants) | super-tough casing | triple-compound compound | $68.99 |
| Panaracer Comet HardPack 29x2.10 | 1 | Built for a 29" wheel | Tire width 2.1 | not stated | not stated | $36.49 |
| Panaracer DriverPro | 6 | Built for a 27.5" wheel (on 3 of 6 variants); Built for a 29" wheel (on 3 of 6 variants) | Tire width 2.4 (on 2 of 6 variants); Tire width 2.6 (on 2 of 6 variants); Tire width 2.2 (on 1 of 6 variants); Tire width 2.22 (on 1 of 6 variants) | not stated | triple-compound compound (on 4 of 6 variants); zsg-natural compound (on 2 of 6 variants) | $59.99 to $68.99 |
| Panaracer Romero ST | 4 | Built for a 27.5" wheel (on 2 of 4 variants); Built for a 29" wheel (on 2 of 4 variants) | Tire width 2.4 (on 2 of 4 variants); Tire width 2.6 (on 2 of 4 variants) | super-tough casing | triple-compound compound | $64.99 |
Source for every row: Panaracer’s own product pages, last checked between 2026-07-09 and 2026-09-03.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.