DT Swiss XRC 1200 Spline wheelset
What the checker saysnot checked
No fit check runs on a complete bike, and we will not pretend one does. A complete bike does not fill a slot in the builder, so the checker has no counterpart to compare it against and has never produced a single sentence about one.
$3,218.00 MSRP
The maker’s build kit
The maker’s own component list, taken from the page linked below. Nothing on this list has been fit checked as a set.
XRC 1200 Spline 25 (Micro Spline)
2 of 2 parts on this list are verified rows here and are linked.
- Front Wheel: DT Swiss XRC 1200 Spline 25 front
- Rear Wheel: DT Swiss XRC 1200 Spline 25 rear (Micro Spline)
XRC 1200 Spline 25 (XD)
2 of 2 parts on this list are verified rows here and are linked.
- Front Wheel: DT Swiss XRC 1200 Spline 25 front
- Rear Wheel: DT Swiss XRC 1200 Spline 25 rear (XD)
XRC 1200 Spline 30 (Micro Spline)
2 of 2 parts on this list are verified rows here and are linked.
- Front Wheel: DT Swiss XRC 1200 Spline 30 front
- Rear Wheel: DT Swiss XRC 1200 Spline 30 rear (Micro Spline)
XRC 1200 Spline 30 (XD)
2 of 2 parts on this list are verified rows here and are linked.
- Front Wheel: DT Swiss XRC 1200 Spline 30 front
- Rear Wheel: DT Swiss XRC 1200 Spline 30 rear (XD)
4 verified variants
| Variant | Price (MSRP) | Weight | Source | Last checked | Build |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| XRC 1200 Spline 25 (Micro Spline) | $3,218.00 | not stated | maker’s page | 2026-08-25 | Build with this |
| XRC 1200 Spline 25 (XD) | $3,218.00 | not stated | maker’s page | 2026-08-25 | Build with this |
| XRC 1200 Spline 30 (Micro Spline) | $3,218.00 | not stated | maker’s page | 2026-08-21 | Build with this |
| XRC 1200 Spline 30 (XD) | $3,218.00 | not stated | maker’s page | 2026-08-21 | Build with this |
What the maker states1 not published
1 further field the checker looks for is not published by DT Swiss, so we leave it blank rather than estimate it, and that check stays silent on this wheelset. It is maximum system weight. Each is recorded as “not stated by the maker (not checked)”.
Source: each variant links the maker’s own page in the table above. Last checked 2026-08-21 to 2026-08-25.