FSA Crankset
4 models, 4 verified variants. Only rows checked against FSA’s own page are listed.
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec. A cell marked not stated is a field the maker does not publish, so nothing here checks it.
| Model | Variants | Bottom bracket | Chainline | Chainrings | Ring | Speeds | Price (MSRP) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FSA Gossamer Pro 2x Crankset | 1 | Bottom-bracket interface 24mm-road | 45 mm | 2x chainrings | Chainrings 50/34 | 12-speed (rear index count the maker rates it for) | $216.00 |
| FSA Gossamer Pro BB386EVO Crankset (50/34T x 170mm) | 1 | Bottom-bracket interface 30 mm spindle | not stated | 2x chainrings | Chainrings 50/34 | 11-speed (rear index count the maker rates it for) | $177.00 |
| FSA K-Force PowerBox Team Edition (36/52T x 172.5mm, SH12) | 1 | Bottom-bracket interface 30 mm spindle | not stated | 2x chainrings | Chainrings 52/36 | 12-speed (rear index count the maker rates it for) | $1,563.00 |
| FSA K-Force TEAM Edition Crankset (53/39T x 172.5mm, SH12) | 1 | Bottom-bracket interface 30 mm spindle | not stated | 2x chainrings | Chainrings 53/39 | 12-speed (rear index count the maker rates it for) | $920.00 |
Source for every row: FSA’s own product pages, last checked between 2026-08-24 and 2026-09-08.
The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.