Sunday Blueprint Complete BMX
What the checker saysnot checked
No fit check runs on a complete bike, and we will not pretend one does. A complete bike does not fill a slot in the builder, so the checker has no counterpart to compare it against and has never produced a single sentence about one.
$399.99 to $459.99 MSRP·9857 to 11793 g
What the maker states
- Wheel size
- Built for a 16" wheel (on 1 of 2 variants); Built for a 20" wheel (on 1 of 2 variants)
- Top tube
- 15.5" (on 1 of 2 variants)
- Rear axle
- 10mm (on 1 of 2 variants); 14mm (on 1 of 2 variants)
- Bottom bracket shell
- Bottom-bracket shell american
- Spindle diameter
- Spindle 19mm
- Driver type
- Driver cassette (on 1 of 2 variants); Driver freewheel (on 1 of 2 variants)
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec.
2 verified variants
| Variant | Wheel size | Top tube | Rear axle | Price (MSRP) | Weight | Source | Last checked | Build |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blueprint 16" (2027) (2027) | Built for a 16" wheel | 15.5" | 10mm | $399.99 | 9857 g | maker’s page | 2026-08-05 | Build with this |
| Blueprint (2027) (2027) | Built for a 20" wheel | not stated | 14mm | $459.99 | 11793 g | maker’s page | 2026-08-05 | Build with this |
What the maker states11 stated·4 not published
- Built for a 16" wheel (on 1 of 2 variants); Built for a 20" wheel (on 1 of 2 variants).
- Top tube 15.5" (on 1 of 2 variants).
- Rear axle 10mm (on 1 of 2 variants); Rear axle 14mm (on 1 of 2 variants).
- Bottom-bracket shell american.
- Spindle 19mm.
- Driver cassette (on 1 of 2 variants); Driver freewheel (on 1 of 2 variants).
- Driver 13 teeth (on 1 of 2 variants); Driver 9 teeth (on 1 of 2 variants).
- Sprocket 25 teeth (on 1 of 2 variants); Sprocket 28 teeth (on 1 of 2 variants).
- 1-piece cranks (on 1 of 2 variants); 3-piece cranks (on 1 of 2 variants).
- Tire width 2.2 (on 1 of 2 variants); Tire width 2.4 (on 1 of 2 variants).
- Head tube integrated-1-1/8 (on 1 of 2 variants).
4 further fields the checker looks for are not published by Sunday, so we leave them blank rather than estimate them, and those 4 checks stay silent on this complete bmx. They are size class, seat system, front brake mount and rear brake mount. Each is recorded as “not stated by the maker (not checked)”.
Source: each variant links the maker’s own page in the table above. Last checked 2026-08-05.